Flashpoints

Staff

An award winning front-line investigative news magazine focusing on human, civil and workers rights, issues of war and peace, Global Warming, racism and poverty, and other issues. Hosted by Dennis J. Bernstein.

Genre

Public Affairs

Missed the Show?

MP3 320kbps, broadband

Tuesday 1/01/2019 @ 8:00AM - 9:00AM
Past Playlists
Tuesday 12/11/2018 @ 8:00AM - 9:00AM View Playlist
Tuesday 12/04/2018 @ 8:00AM - 9:00AM View Playlist
Tuesday 11/27/2018 @ 8:00AM - 9:00AM View Playlist
Tuesday 11/20/2018 @ 8:00AM - 9:00AM View Playlist
Tuesday 11/13/2018 @ 8:00AM - 9:00AM View Playlist
Tuesday 11/06/2018 @ 8:00AM - 9:00AM View Playlist
Tuesday 10/30/2018 @ 8:00AM - 9:00AM View Playlist
Tuesday 10/23/2018 @ 8:00AM - 9:00AM View Playlist
Tuesday 10/16/2018 @ 8:00AM - 9:00AM View Playlist
Tuesday 10/09/2018 @ 8:00AM - 9:00AM View Playlist
Tuesday 10/02/2018 @ 8:00AM - 9:00AM View Playlist
Tuesday 9/25/2018 @ 8:00AM - 9:00AM View Playlist