Contact

Contact any of the core staff members below to request being added to the appropriate KDVS listservs.

Please leave a voicemail with your name, number, and any relevant information should you contact a staff member via their Google Voice number.

Position Duties Office Hours Phone Number
Olivia Henderson
General Manager
gm@kdvs.org
Daily running of the station, FCC regulation, budget, community relations, and general overseeing Mon 12pm-2pm, Wed 12pm-2pm (530) 200-5151
Kelly Corcoran
Fundraiser Coordinator
itskelp@gmail.com
Pledge Fulfillment: fundraiser planning, general leadership, and premium inventory Tues 3pm-5pm
Melina Tessier
Underwriting Director
kdvsunderwriting@gmail.com
Underwriting contracts and sponsorship solicitation in print, online, and on-air TBD
Lawrence Simon
Public Relations Director
psa@kdvs.org
Public service announcements, production,tabling events, volunteer organization, social media, and general public outreach TBD
Owen Martin &
Bernard Benson

Business Managers
business@kdvs.org
Income, invoices, expenses, payroll, and business orders (Owen): Thursday 11am-3pm
(Bernard): ByAppointment
Dakota Hill
Design Director
publicity@kdvs.org
Visibility, sticker design, product design and KDViationS distribution TBD
Kendra Forst &
Sebastian Gueta

Programming Co-Directors
programming@kdvs.org
Scheduling, training, compliance with FCC protocol, and quality control (Kendra): Monday 1pm-4pm, Thursday 2pm-3pm
(Sebastian):TBD
Kendra:831-359-1203
Sean Johnson
Music Director
kdvsmusicdepartment@gmail.com
Music review, library maintenance, mail sorting, and record label contact TBD
Nikolay Yurashku
News Director
news@kdvs.org
News shows and the like TBD
Lawrence Kotovets
Public Affairs Director
publicaffairs@kdvs.org
Management of KDVS public affairs host, Public affairs (talk show) creation, and grid organization TBD
Brody Fernandez& Andy Clausen
Sports Co-Directors
sports@kdvs.org
Special sports broadcasts, interviews, sports sponsorships, and general athletics liason work TBD
Mitchell Rotter-Sieren
Events Coordinator
events@kdvs.org
KDVS Presents booking and cross-promotion Friday 12pm-4pm
Lorraine Ye
Staff Development Coordinator
lorye@ucdavis.edu
Training, coordination, and development TBD
Fenris Wulf
Studio Tech
fenris@fenrisaudio.com
Equipment maintenance in studio and on stage By appointment.