Contact

Contact any of the core staff members below to request being added to the appropriate KDVS listservs.

Please leave a voicemail with your name, number, and any relevant information should you contact a staff member via phone. If you’d like to call the studio or business line, please call

530-754-5387 (studio)
530-752-0728 (business)

Position Duties Office Hours
Emmanuel (Noel) Fernandez
General Manager
gm@kdvs.org
Daily running of the station, FCC regulation, budget, community relations, and general overseeing Make an appointment here.
Ammaar Vayani
Assistant General Manager
assistantgm@kdvs.org
Assistant General Manager By Appointment
Deanna Gasparyan
Public Relations Director
psa@kdvs.org
Public service announcements, production,tabling events, volunteer organization, social media, ticket give aways, and general public outreach By Appointment

Bernard Benson

Business Manager
business@kdvs.org
Income, invoices, expenses, payroll, and business orders By Appointment
Valerie Moreno
Design Director
publicity@kdvs.org
Visibility, sticker design, product design and KDViationS distribution By Appointment
Grace Swan-Streepy & Jaidyn Alvarez
Co-Programming Directors
programming@kdvs.org
Scheduling, training, compliance with FCC protocol, and quality control By Appointment
Adrian Lopez
Music Director
kdvsmusicdepartment@gmail.com
Music review, library maintenance, mail sorting, and record label contact By Appointment
Jesse Kireyev
News Director*
jakireyev@ucdavis.edu
Production and management of KDVS news programming By Appointment
Ava Samuels
Public Affairs Director*
publicaffairs@kdvs.org
Management of KDVS public affairs host, Public affairs (talk show) creation, and grid organization By Appointment
Myles Roach
Sports Director
sports@kdvs.org
Special sports broadcasts, interviews, sports sponsorships, and general athletics liaison work By Appointment
Marcy Patra & Lucas Wieser 
Co-Events Directors*
events@kdvs.org
KDVS Presents booking and cross-promotion By Appointment
Chris Alam & Nick Dinato
Co-Staff Development Coordinators
cgalam@ucdavis.edu & nadinato@ucdavis.edu
Training, coordination, and development By Appointment
Fenris Wulf
Studio Tech
fenris@fenrisaudio.com
Equipment maintenance in studio and on stage By Appointment
Arianna Boostani & Parish Braca
Live in Studio A Directors
lisa@kdvs.org
Live in Studio A booking and engineering By Appointment
Lucas Wieser
Head of Web and Technology Development*
lbwieser@ucdavis.edu
Website management and technology based services By Appointment

*: volunteer position