Contact

Contact any of the core staff members below to request being added to the appropriate KDVS listservs.

Please leave a voicemail with your name, number, and any relevant information should you contact a staff member via phone.

Position Duties Office Hours Phone Number
Mitchell Rotter-Sieren
General Manager
gm@kdvs.org
Daily running of the station, FCC regulation, budget, community relations, and general overseeing Tuesday Thru Friday 12:00pm-2:00pm
Kelly Corcoran
Fundraiser Coordinator
fundraising@kdvs.org
Pledge fulfillment: fundraiser planning, general leadership, and premium inventory Tuesdays 3:00pm-5:00pm
Luna Ascha
Underwriting Director
kdvsunderwriting@gmail.com
Underwriting contracts and sponsorship solicitation in print, online, and on-air By Appointment
Harmani Sethi
Public Relations Director
psa@kdvs.org
Public service announcements, production,tabling events, volunteer organization, social media, ticket give aways, and general public outreach TBA

Bernard Benson

Business Managers
business@kdvs.org
Income, invoices, expenses, payroll, and business orders By Appointment
Violet Elder
Design Director
publicity@kdvs.org
Visibility, sticker design, product design and KDViationS distribution TBA
Sebastian Gueta &
Tania Quintana

Programming Co-Directors
programming@kdvs.org
Scheduling, training, compliance with FCC protocol, and quality control (Tyler): TBA
(Kendra):TBA
Gabe Lipsky                            Music Director
kdvsmusicdepartment@gmail.com
Music review, library maintenance, mail sorting, and record label contact TBA
Francisco Quintana
News Director
news@kdvs.org
Production and management of KDVS news programming  TBA
Lawrence Kotovets
Public Affairs Director
publicaffairs@kdvs.org
Management of KDVS public affairs host, Public affairs (talk show) creation, and grid organization  TBA
Andy Clausen & Max Agress
Sports Co-Directors
sports@kdvs.org
Special sports broadcasts, interviews, sports sponsorships, and general athletics liaison work (Andy) By Appointment

(Max) TBA

Owen Martin
Events Coordinator
events@kdvs.org
KDVS Presents booking and cross-promotion TBA
Jacob Engel
Staff Development Coordinator
jrengel@ucdavis.edu
Training, coordination, and development By Appointment
Fenris Wulf
Studio Tech
fenris@fenrisaudio.com
Equipment maintenance in studio and on stage By Appointment.