Calling all Girls!

DJ Dreamgirl & Mr. Mention

Surveying underground female artists from across the universe.

Genre

Experimental, Folk, Post, Punk, Rock, Twee

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Thursday @ 10:00PM - 11:00PM
Past Playlists
Thursday 9/20/2012 @ 10:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 9/20/2012 @ 9:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 9/13/2012 @ 10:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 9/06/2012 @ 10:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 8/30/2012 @ 10:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 8/23/2012 @ 10:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 8/16/2012 @ 10:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 8/09/2012 @ 10:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 8/02/2012 @ 10:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 7/26/2012 @ 10:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 7/12/2012 @ 10:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 7/05/2012 @ 10:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 6/28/2012 @ 10:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist