Radio Campaign

Merril

Syncopation.
 

Genre

Folk, Rock, Indie

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Saturday 7/26/2014 @ 4:00AM - 6:00AM
ArtistSongAlbumLabelComments
Run On Sentence Feelings Feelings Hush http://runonsentence.bandcamp.com/track/feelings
Mike Sempert Oceans of Rock and Roll Mid Dream Velvet Blue Music http://www.mikesempert.com/
Dolorean The Unfazed The Unfazed Partisan http://doloreanmusic.com/
The Walkmen On the Water You & Me Gigantic Music
Future Historians Golden Age Somehow It Is Now http://futurehistorians.bandcamp.com/
Sean Flinn and the Royal We Love, Jedidiah The Lost Weekend Glad I Did Recordings http://seanflinnandtheroyalwe.com/
Denver Bird in the Morning Dew Rowdy Love Mama Bird Recordings http://denvertheband.com/
Airbreak
Jolie Holland All the Love Wine Dark Sea Anti http://joliehollandmusic.com/
Julie Doiron Beneath the Leaves So Many Days Aporia http://juliedoiron.ca/
First Aid Kit The Bell Stay Gold Columbia http://www.thisisfirstaidkit.com/ *Playing the Fox in Oakland in November
Neko Case Calling Cards The Worse Things Get, the Harder I Fight, the Harder I Fight, the More I Love You Anti http://nekocase.com/
St. Vincent Regret St. Vincent Loma Vista/Republic http://ilovestvincent.com/
Black Prairie The 84 Fortune Sugar Hill http://blackprairie.com/
Cloud Control Dojo Rising Dream Cave Ivy League http://www.cloudcontrolband.com/
Airbreak
Dum Dum Girls Too True to be Good Too True Sub Pop http://wearedumdumgirls.com/
Best Coast Baby I'm Crying Fade Away Jewel City http://bestcoast.net/
La Sera Fall in Place Hour of the Dawn Hardly Art http://iamkatygoodman.com/
Angel Olson Hi-Five Burn Your Fire for No Witness Jagjaguwar Records http://angelolsen.com/
Deerhunter Rainwater Cassette Exchange Rainwater Cassette Exchange Kranky http://4ad.com/artists/deerhunter
Fine Steps Tomorrow for All of Today Boy's Co. Song Records http://finesteps.bandcamp.com/
The Spires Moths Eternal Yeah http://thespires.bandcamp.com/
Bart Davenport Pamela Physical World Lovemonk and Burger http://www.bartdavenport.com/
Airbreak
Laura Marling Where Can I Go Once I Was an Eagle Virgin http://www.lauramarling.com/
Charlotte Gainsbourg Got to Let Go Stage Whisper Because Music/Elektra
Kevin Drew You in Your Were Darlings Arts & Crafts http://kevindrewmusic.com/
The Rosebuds Go Ahead Loud Planes Fly Low Merge http://therosebuds.com/
Kevin Morby Reign Harlem River Woodsist http://www.woodsist.com/