Prime Moment

Dutchie

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Wednesday 11/20/2013 @ 3:00PM - 4:30PM
ArtistSongAlbumLabelComments
Kleerup ft Lykke Li Until We Bleed (YGS Sad Remix) https://soundcloud.com/gud-2/numb?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/its-stupid
Da-P The Hamptons SOULECTION https://soundcloud.com/soulection/da-p-the-hamptons?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/its-stupid
Mapei Don't Wait (Kingdom Rmx) https://soundcloud.com/mapei/dont-wait-kingdom-rmx?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/its-stupid
iamwhoiamwhoami play http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zJBC8L3pG_Y
Laura Mvula She (MJ Cole Remix) She (MJ Cole Remix) https://soundcloud.com/lauramvula/laura-mvula-she-mj-cole-remix?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/its-stupid
Airbreak
Madlib Greenery Instrumental Stones Throw Records https://soundcloud.com/madeleine-hernandez/sets/its-stupid
Kaelin Ellis intopureimagination HW&W Recordings https://soundcloud.com/hww-recordings/kaelin-ellis?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/its-stupid
Lianne La Havas Elusive (Flako Remix) https://soundcloud.com/liannelahavas/elusive-flako-remix?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/its-stupid
Jo_Def Luh Luv Soulection https://soundcloud.com/jo_def/jo_def-luh-luv-steps-out-now?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/its-stupid
The Hints Downtown Retreat https://soundcloud.com/jo_def/jo_def-luh-luv-steps-out-now?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/its-stupid
Airbreak
Disclosure You & Me ft. Eliza Doolittle (Toro y Moi remix) ToroyMoi https://soundcloud.com/toroymoi/disclosure-you-me-ft-eliza?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/its-stupid
Washed Out Paracosm Paracosm Sub Pop
kuRt srsly.emo wddupdoerecords https://soundcloud.com/wddupdoerecords/kurt-srsly-emo?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/its-stupid
ewonee thee beatnik . feereeel . https://soundcloud.com/ewonee-thee-beatnik/feereeel?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/its-stupid
Knx. stayshuns[WTT] https://soundcloud.com/knxwledge/stayshuns-wtt?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/its-stupid
▲ṰṏỞ↑ἧᾯrṰḩ▼ Mario https://soundcloud.com/countbazzy-2/mario?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/its-stupid
Airbreak
Kıran Kai x Carla Drift https://soundcloud.com/kirankaixcarla/drift
Magical Mistakes Snow Shoes
Magical Mistakes Running Water