Morning/Mind

Mtnear

Lots of stuff and Poetry.

 

Enjoy plz ;) 

Genre

Trip Hop, Downtempo, Electronic, Jazz

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Monday 11/11/2013 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM
ArtistSongAlbumLabelComments
Steve Kuhn Ah, Moore Three Waves Post Bop 1975
Mr.Scruff Vibraphone Boogie Keep It Unreal Ninja Tune 1999
Skalpel Not Too Bad Skalpel Ninja Tune 2004
Mice Parade Wave Greeting Obrigado Saudade Fat Cat 2004
Airbreak
Budos Band Chicago Faclcon Budos Band II Daptone 2007
Breakestra Recognize Hit The Floor Ubiquity 2005
The Broken Keys Burnt Popcorn Gravity Tru Thoughts 2006
Ryan Hemsworth It's a Tennessee Thang A Way http://ryanhemsworth.bandcamp.com/album/a-way 2011
Crookram Booby Trap Break Assymetry Export 2011
Airbreak
A Tribe Called Quest Get A Hold (Moka Only Remix) Do The Dilla 2012: Atribute to the Drum Master Feelin Music / http://feelinmusic.bandcamp.com/album/do-the-dilla-2012-a-tribute-to-the-drum-master-free-download 2012
Clear Blue Comfort Zone Beats & Turnups VOL.1 http://clearblue.bandcamp.com/album/beats-turnups-vol-1 2012
Ammoncontact With Voices (w/Lil Sci) With Voices Ninja Tune 2006
BADBADNOTGOOD The World Is Yours / Brooklyn Zoo BBNG http://badbadnotgood.bandcamp.com/album/bbng-2 2011
Gorillaz Tomorrow Comes Today Gorillaz Parlophone 2000
Airbreak
BlaZzCo fearundso Fear And Loathing In Beats Urban Waves / http://urbanwavesrecords.com/album/radio-juicy-presents-fear-and-loathing-in-beats 2012
Bonobo Pieces (feat Cornelia) The North Borders Ninja Tune 2013
Biga The Visit Mmorees + Nglorydays http://biga.bandcamp.com/releases 2013
Chico Cruz Stone A Love Continuum Fresh Yo! / http://freshyolabel.bandcamp.com/album/a-love-continuum-fy-014 2011
Four Tet As Serious as Your Life Rounds Domino 2003
Airbreak
Chrome Sparks Marijuana Sparks EP http://chromesparks.bandcamp.com/album/sparks-ep 2013
Caribou Hannibal Swim City Slang 2010
Flying Lotus Rickshaw LA EP 1 X 3 Warp 2008
Flume Space Cadet Flume Future Classic 2012
LCD Soundsystem Someone Great Sound Of Silver DFA 2007
Airbreak
The xx Fantasy XX Young Turks 2009
Gold Panda My Father In Hong Kong 1961 Half of Where You Live Ghostly 2013
Teebs Just The Yellow Bits Collkections 01 Brainfeeder 2011
Airbreak
Teebs Just the Yellow Bits (Ages Cover) Soundcloud https://soundcloud.com/ages/teebs-just-the-yellow-bits 2013