ArtistSongAlbumLabelComments
XXYYXX Pay Attention http://xxyyxx.bandcamp.com/releases
SAINT MOTEL Daydream / Wetdream / Nightmare https://soundcloud.com/saintmotel/saint-motel-daydream-wetdream?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/yummmmy
Joel Compass Astronaut (Henry Krinkle Remix) https://soundcloud.com/thump/joel-compass-astronaut-henry?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/yummmmy
Airbreak
Amerie One thing (KID ATLAAS Remix) https://soundcloud.com/kid_atlaas/amerie-one-thing-kidatlaasremix?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/yummmmy
MWJ Beat 67 https://soundcloud.com/mwjdj/beat-67?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/yummmmy
Miguel Sure Thing (Phazz Remix) https://soundcloud.com/cosmonostro/miguel-sure-thing-phazz-remix
MORRT Let You Go https://soundcloud.com/joshmortimer/let-you-go-free-dl-in
Max Baer Bricks https://soundcloud.com/max-baer-1/bricks?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/yummmmy
Airbreak
Sass Much Too Much https://soundcloud.com/breakbot/sass-much-too-much?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/yummmmy
spazzkid Getting to Know You
G Bonson Undaground http://lzorecords.bandcamp.com/album/do-my-thing
T. Hemingway UponYou /// Love Lessons Interlude https://soundcloud.com/treyhemingway/uponyou-love-lessons-interlude
Airbreak
Kid Atlas. Paris https://soundcloud.com/kid_atlaas/paris?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/yummmmy
RickieJacobs Erykah Badu (prod. Oab Jenkins) https://soundcloud.com/rickiejacobs/03-erykah-badu-prod-oab?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/yummmmy
RODDYROD Exports on iMPC joint https://soundcloud.com/djroddyrod
Grimes Halfaxa http://grimesmusic.bandcamp.com/album/halfaxa
GirlsOnDrugs Washd ft. Kat Mchugh https://soundcloud.com/girlsondrugs/washd-ft-kat-mchugh
mountkimbie You Took Your Time feat. King Krule (Oneman Remix feat. Jeremiah Jae) https://soundcloud.com/mountkimbie
Airbreak
Teams Make You Forget OneWorld 開発 http://teeeams.bandcamp.com/track/make-you-forget-2
Cuushe Sort of Light Butterfly Case http://flau.bandcamp.com/album/butterfly-case
Caveman 8​-​bit Outro Sticks and Stones http://cav3.bandcamp.com/track/8-bit-outro