Prime Moment

Dutchie

t

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Wednesday 9/25/2013 @ 3:00PM - 4:30PM
ArtistSongAlbumLabelComments
Giraffage Undress U Needs https://soundcloud.com/giraffage/08-undress-u?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/for-the-first-time
Ta-Ku Krule Love https://soundcloud.com/takugotbeats/krule-love?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/for-the-first-time
Jo_Def B_Mine https://soundcloud.com/xlr8r/jo_def-b_mine?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/for-the-first-time
The Internet Dont'cha https://soundcloud.com/theinternetofwgkta/the-internet-dontcha?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/for-the-first-time
Bamf holdmeclose https://soundcloud.com/bamfsounds/holdmeclose?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/for-the-first-time
Tink Can I (Feat. How to Dress Well) https://soundcloud.com/htdwtk/can-i-feat-how-to-dress-well?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/for-the-first-time
Airbreak
BASECAMP "Emmanuel" https://soundcloud.com/basecampmusique/emmanuel-1?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/for-the-first-time
Insightful Lips https://soundcloud.com/insightfulone/lips?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/for-the-first-time
Stwo If I Ruled The World (Stwo & Fitzroy Remix) https://soundcloud.com/stwosc/if-i-ruled-the-world-stwo-fitz?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/for-the-first-time
Le1f ☥ Cry Bb Aeirs TV https://soundcloud.com/le1f/cry-bb-produced-by-aeirs-tv?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/for-the-first-time
James Blake Life Round Here Ft. Chance The Rapper https://soundcloud.com/chatmoine/james-blake-ft-chance-the?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/for-the-first-time
Airbreak
DāM-FЦПK Warm Sentiments https://soundcloud.com/damfunk/warm-sentiments-d-m-f-k?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/for-the-first-time
KAYTRANADA At All https://soundcloud.com/kaytranada/at-all?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/for-the-first-time
Kxngs Big Stacks https://soundcloud.com/kxngs/big-stacks?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/for-the-first-time
Xavier Memory Loss Symbols Recordings https://soundcloud.com/symbolsrecordings/xavier-memoryloss-320?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/for-the-first-time
Kwes 36 Warp Records https://soundcloud.com/kwes/36-1?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/for-the-first-time
Airbreak
Jono McCleery 'Ballade'(Radio Edit) https://soundcloud.com/ninja-tune/jono-mccleery-ballade-radio-1?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/for-the-first-time
Hubert Daviz joi PROCEDURI DE RUTINA http://hubertdaviz.bandcamp.com/track/joi
MACINTOSH PLUS リサフランク420 / 現代のコンピュー FLORAL SHOPPE Beer On The Rug http://beerontherug.bandcamp.com/track/420
Jacques Greene Body Party https://soundcloud.com/jacquesgreene/body-party