TBA - If you're interested email programming!

This Could Be You!

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Saturday 7/13/2013 @ 4:00PM - 7:00PM
ArtistSongAlbumLabelComments
Chitti Babu Manavi Nalakinca THE ART OF VINA II WORLD music library/King Record Co. Ltd. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chitti_Babu_(musician)
Jayanthi Kumaresh Strings With No Ends Mysterious Duality EarthSync www.veenajayanthi.org
Airbreak
Zakir Hussain & The Rhythm Experience Nines Over Easy Zakir Hussain & The Rhythm Experience Moment Records www.zakirhussain.com
Musafir Neenderli DHOLA MARU Sounds True https://myspace.com/musafirkawa
Airbreak
Habil Aliev Dogah GREAT MASTERS of the KAMANCHE FIDDLE Ethnic/Auvidis en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Habil_Aliyev‎
Elkhan Muzafarov Tar improvisation in Mugam Nava Nishapur MUGAM D'AZERBAIDJAN; Vol.5 Inedit
Sakine Ismailova Mugam Zarbi MUGAM D'AZERBAIDJAN; Vol.5 Inedit http://www.welove-music.net/2008/05/sakine-ismailova-mugam-d-vol-5.html
Edalat Nasibov Hijran Karamy The Art of the Saz Ocora http://www.forcedexposure.com/artists/nasibov.edalat.html
Ross Daly Anadromi Elefthero Simio Lyra www.rossdaly.com
Airbreak
Troitsa Pa morashki 7 Sketis Music www.troitsa.net
Troitsa Kozache ZIMACHKA Beste Unterhaltung www.troitsa.net
Alexey Arkhipovsky The Road Home Cinderella CKP http://www.arkhipovskiy.com/index.php?lang=en
Bubamara Brass Band Put za Rumiju Zemlja Bubarumija Sketis music https://myspace.com/bubamarabrass
Valentina Ponomareva Yamshchik, ne goni loshadel Gypsy Romances from Russia ARC Music http://www.valentinaponomareva.ru/history/histre.htm
Merlin & Polina Shepherd Ay-yay-yay A Blade of Grass Self Released www.polinashepherd.co.uk/projects/duo
Karsten Troyke Mayn Khaver Noch Amul! Tango oyf Yiddish, Vol.2 Oriente Musik http://www.karsten-troyke.de/english.html
Jaakko Laitinen & Vaara Raha Aiti Hulta Yo ROVANIEMELLA Helmi Levyt http://www.mrjaakko.com/index_eng.html
Bratsch Katunsko Horo Urban Bratsch World Village www.bratsch.com
Boya Mari Marilkou Devoiko L'assoce Pikante http://www.lassocepikante.com/#!groupes/vstc1=boya