Shark Hour

Jaguar Shark

Pop and Pop-ish Things.

Genre

Pop, Twee, Shoegaze.

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Tuesday 3/25/2014 @ 2:30PM - 4:30PM
Past Playlists
Tuesday 3/25/2014 @ 2:30PM - 4:30PM View Playlist
Tuesday 3/18/2014 @ 2:30PM - 4:30PM View Playlist
Tuesday 3/11/2014 @ 2:30PM - 4:30PM View Playlist
Tuesday 3/04/2014 @ 2:30PM - 4:30PM View Playlist
Tuesday 2/25/2014 @ 2:30PM - 4:30PM View Playlist
Tuesday 2/18/2014 @ 2:30PM - 4:30PM View Playlist
Tuesday 2/11/2014 @ 2:30PM - 4:30PM View Playlist
Tuesday 2/04/2014 @ 2:30PM - 4:30PM View Playlist
Tuesday 1/28/2014 @ 2:30PM - 4:30PM View Playlist
Tuesday 1/21/2014 @ 2:30PM - 4:30PM View Playlist
Tuesday 1/14/2014 @ 2:30PM - 4:30PM View Playlist
Tuesday 1/07/2014 @ 2:30PM - 4:30PM View Playlist