Pop! & Circumstance

Miss Marnie Hotpants

It's like waking up to your very own KTEL record collection. Start the day with a pep in your step and wake up with Marnie!

Genre

Eclectic, Rock, Indie, Pop, Herb Alpert

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Wednesday 1/01/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM
Past Playlists
Wednesday 1/01/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Wednesday 12/25/2013 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Wednesday 12/18/2013 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Wednesday 12/11/2013 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Wednesday 12/04/2013 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Wednesday 11/27/2013 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Wednesday 11/20/2013 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Wednesday 11/13/2013 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Wednesday 11/06/2013 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Wednesday 10/30/2013 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Wednesday 10/23/2013 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Wednesday 10/16/2013 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Wednesday 10/09/2013 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Wednesday 10/02/2013 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist