The Front Porch Blues Show with J.D. Esquire, joined by B.J. and Mario

JD Esquire & BJ & mario

Blues for the down home blues lover. You'll hear the great legends and lesser known artists who formed the roots of this indigenous American music. This show is a medley of many styles of blues, both acoustic and electric, traditional and contemporary, local to international. Each show is a unique interpretation of the blues presented by either JD, BJ, or Mario, ranging from the Delta to Chicago, from Piedmont to Texas, and with a good measure from the West Coast. You'll hear straight ahead Chicago blues, R&B, big band blues, jazz, zydeco, soul, gospel, and blues that's not easy to classify.

Genre

Blues

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Sunday 12/29/2013 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Past Playlists
Sunday 12/29/2013 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 12/22/2013 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 12/15/2013 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 12/08/2013 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 12/01/2013 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 11/24/2013 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 11/17/2013 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 11/10/2013 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 11/03/2013 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 10/27/2013 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 10/20/2013 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 10/13/2013 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 10/06/2013 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 9/29/2013 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist