Borrowed Nostalgia

metal KESLER

it's like a broken time machine where the last 35 years of music are all happening at once

Genre

Post-punk, synth anything, dreampop, shoegaze

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Saturday 1/04/2014 @ 4:00AM - 6:00AM
Past Playlists
Saturday 1/04/2014 @ 4:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Saturday 12/28/2013 @ 4:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Saturday 12/21/2013 @ 4:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Saturday 12/14/2013 @ 4:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Saturday 12/07/2013 @ 4:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Saturday 11/30/2013 @ 4:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Saturday 11/23/2013 @ 4:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Saturday 11/16/2013 @ 4:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Saturday 11/09/2013 @ 4:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Saturday 11/02/2013 @ 4:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Saturday 10/26/2013 @ 4:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Saturday 10/19/2013 @ 4:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Saturday 10/12/2013 @ 4:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Saturday 10/05/2013 @ 4:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Saturday 9/28/2013 @ 4:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist