mahou shoujo

Dr. Kelp

A magical girl playing all sorts of Japanese tunes

Genre

Fantastical, phantasmagorical

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Wednesday 6/19/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM
Past Playlists
Wednesday 6/19/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Wednesday 6/12/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Wednesday 6/05/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Wednesday 5/29/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Wednesday 5/22/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Wednesday 5/15/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Wednesday 5/08/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Wednesday 5/01/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Wednesday 4/24/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Wednesday 4/17/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Wednesday 4/10/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Wednesday 4/03/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist