Pop Fiction

Elly Stain & Momo

You won't know the pop until you've heard the fiction.

Genre

Eclectic

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Thursday 3/28/2013 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Past Playlists
Thursday 3/28/2013 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 3/21/2013 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 3/14/2013 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 3/07/2013 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 2/28/2013 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 2/21/2013 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 2/14/2013 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 2/07/2013 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 1/31/2013 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 1/24/2013 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 1/17/2013 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 1/10/2013 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM View Playlist