Bigfoot Truth Society

DJ J Kill & Zoopapa

An investigation into the enigmatic figure of Bigfoot, as well as an eclectic mix of music.

Genre

Eclectic

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Tuesday 1/01/2013 @ 4:00AM - 6:00AM
Past Playlists
Tuesday 1/01/2013 @ 4:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Tuesday 12/25/2012 @ 4:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Tuesday 12/18/2012 @ 4:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Tuesday 12/11/2012 @ 4:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Tuesday 12/04/2012 @ 4:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Tuesday 11/27/2012 @ 4:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Tuesday 11/20/2012 @ 4:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Tuesday 11/13/2012 @ 4:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Tuesday 11/06/2012 @ 4:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Tuesday 10/30/2012 @ 4:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Tuesday 10/23/2012 @ 4:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Tuesday 10/16/2012 @ 4:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Tuesday 10/09/2012 @ 4:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Tuesday 10/02/2012 @ 4:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Tuesday 9/25/2012 @ 4:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist