Right Meow!

DJ Tru Dat & Elfboi

It's hip!

Genre

Indie, Funk, Folk, DANCE

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Thursday 1/03/2013 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Past Playlists
Thursday 1/03/2013 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 12/27/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 12/20/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 12/13/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 12/06/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 11/29/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 11/22/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 11/15/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 11/08/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 11/01/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 10/25/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 10/18/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 10/11/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 10/04/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 9/27/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist