Evening Shadows

Nicholas Nordlinger and actors

The sun cut by your presence at its setting, the black ghost that expands before you... all past episodes available at eveningshadows.bandcamp.com

Genre

Radio Horror, Sci Fi, Fantasy

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Monday 9/17/2012 @ 7:30PM - 8:00PM
Past Playlists
Monday 9/17/2012 @ 7:30PM - 8:00PM View Playlist
Monday 9/10/2012 @ 7:30PM - 8:00PM View Playlist
Monday 9/03/2012 @ 7:30PM - 8:00PM View Playlist
Monday 8/27/2012 @ 7:30PM - 8:00PM View Playlist
Monday 8/20/2012 @ 7:30PM - 8:00PM View Playlist
Monday 8/13/2012 @ 7:30PM - 8:00PM View Playlist
Monday 8/06/2012 @ 7:30PM - 8:00PM View Playlist
Monday 7/30/2012 @ 7:30PM - 8:00PM View Playlist
Monday 7/23/2012 @ 7:30PM - 8:00PM View Playlist
Monday 7/16/2012 @ 7:30PM - 8:00PM View Playlist
Monday 7/09/2012 @ 7:30PM - 8:00PM View Playlist
Monday 7/02/2012 @ 7:30PM - 8:00PM View Playlist
Monday 6/25/2012 @ 7:30PM - 8:00PM View Playlist