Cool & Deadly

DJ Tangosaurus Rex

Keepin' the old-school vibes of Reggae alive. Rocksteady, Ska, Lover's Rock, Rocks, Dub, Dancehall, Rub-a-Dub, and Roots all around

Genre

Reggae

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Wednesday 6/20/2012 @ 2:30PM - 4:30PM
Past Playlists
Wednesday 6/20/2012 @ 2:30PM - 4:30PM View Playlist
Wednesday 6/13/2012 @ 2:30PM - 4:30PM View Playlist
Wednesday 6/06/2012 @ 2:30PM - 4:30PM View Playlist
Wednesday 5/30/2012 @ 2:30PM - 4:30PM View Playlist
Wednesday 5/23/2012 @ 2:30PM - 4:30PM View Playlist
Wednesday 5/16/2012 @ 2:30PM - 4:30PM View Playlist
Wednesday 5/09/2012 @ 2:30PM - 4:30PM View Playlist
Wednesday 5/02/2012 @ 2:30PM - 4:30PM View Playlist
Wednesday 4/25/2012 @ 2:30PM - 4:30PM View Playlist
Wednesday 4/18/2012 @ 2:30PM - 4:30PM View Playlist
Wednesday 4/11/2012 @ 2:30PM - 4:30PM View Playlist
Wednesday 4/04/2012 @ 2:30PM - 4:30PM View Playlist