How You Jewin'?

Mathilda

Chat show about Jewish life + culture

Genre

Public Affairs

Thursday 1/02/2020 @ 9:00AM - 9:30AM
Upcoming Playlists
Thursday 10/24/2019 @ 9:00AM - 9:30AM View Playlist
Thursday 10/31/2019 @ 9:00AM - 9:30AM View Playlist
Thursday 11/07/2019 @ 9:00AM - 9:30AM View Playlist
Thursday 11/14/2019 @ 9:00AM - 9:30AM View Playlist
Thursday 11/21/2019 @ 9:00AM - 9:30AM View Playlist
Thursday 11/28/2019 @ 9:00AM - 9:30AM View Playlist
Thursday 12/05/2019 @ 9:00AM - 9:30AM View Playlist
Thursday 12/12/2019 @ 9:00AM - 9:30AM View Playlist
Thursday 12/19/2019 @ 9:00AM - 9:30AM View Playlist
Thursday 12/26/2019 @ 9:00AM - 9:30AM View Playlist
Thursday 1/02/2020 @ 9:00AM - 9:30AM View Playlist