1000 Points of Fright

Pirate of the High Frequenseas

Metal and all of it's ugly children

Genre

Metal

Friday 3/29/2019 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Upcoming Playlists
Friday 1/18/2019 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Friday 1/25/2019 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Friday 2/01/2019 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Friday 2/08/2019 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Friday 2/15/2019 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Friday 2/22/2019 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Friday 3/01/2019 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Friday 3/08/2019 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Friday 3/15/2019 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Friday 3/22/2019 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Friday 3/29/2019 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist