Sleepy Wakey

Melatonin

Overwhelmed by all the great shows coming up this month? I'll help you decide by playing some of my favorite local bands who are playing in the area this fortnight! Sleepy Wakey returns Monday May 28 (penultimate show of the season).

Genre

Eclectic

Missed the Show?

MP3 320kbps, broadband

Monday 5/14/2018 @ 2:30PM - 4:30PM
ArtistSongAlbumLabelComments
The Losing Kind Loser (single) Vacaville reverbnation.com/thelosingkind
Airbreak
Wayne Jetski In Front of Your Friends Happy Holidays/Am I Stressing You Out? Woodland/Sacramento casinoflights.bandcamp.com
Triggered Heart One More Chance S/T EP SF triggeredheart.bandcamp.com
Lucky/You Number 45 Comic Sans Smut Placerville luckyyouofficial.bandcamp.com
Airbreak
False Freedom RoBoT (single) Sonora reverbnation.com/falsefreedom
The Baddest Beams Weird Anime Pt. 2 Weird Anime Pt. 2 Sacramento thebaddestbeams.bandcamp.com
Grave Lake Pastoral EP II Sacramento gravelake.bandcamp.com
Airbreak
Captain Cutiepie Brain Damage First EP Sacramento captaincutiepie.bandcamp.com
Grumpster Splat Head Grumpster//Slumped Split Oakland grumpster.bandcamp.com
Lavender Scared The Order of Things mask4mask EP East Bay lavenderscared.bandcamp.com
The Igors We're All Gonna Die (single) Sacramento https://theigors.bandcamp.com
Airbreak
Clouds Rest This Space S/T EP Oakhurst cloudsrestband.bandcamp.com
Max Breakfast Chowder's Lament Pallid and Listless Sacramento maxbreakfast.bandcamp.com
Epsilona Trance Thinkers Sacramento soundcloud.com/epsilona
Airbreak
Blue Oaks To Be Kind Is Sin To Be Kind Is Sin Sacramento blueoaks.bandcamp.com
Sacto StoryTellers V.A.S.O.S. V.A.S.O.S. Sacramento soundcloud.com/sactostorytellers
Milk for the Angry Make Like an Animal Make Like an Animal SF milkfortheangry.bandcamp.com
Airbreak
The Garden Who Am I Going To Share All This Wine With? Mirror Might Steal Your Charm Orange County thegardenmusic.bandcamp.com
Sloome No Harm Done (Heck) I Wish You Twice As Much Modesto sloome.bandcamp.com
Boss' Daughter All That I Know Sleep Reno bossdaughter.bandcamp.com
Airbreak
KatgrĆ¼vs Summertime in Suburbia Summertime in Suburbia/The Deedle-Leedle Song EP Davis katgruvs.bandcamp.com
Red White Elephant Hello (single) Davis soundcloud.com/red-white-elephant
The Atom Age Hot Shame Hot Shame Oakland theatomage.bandcamp.com
Airbreak
SPUN Family Tradition Apologetically Honest Chico spunchico.bandcamp.com
Fake It Preservatives Gray Matters Sacramento fakeitca.bandcamp.com
Riot Radio Don't Try Us So Are We Sacramento 916riotradio.bandcamp.com
The Beings Catchin' Eyes (single) Sacramento xxthebeingsxx.bandcamp.com
Airbreak
The Tortured I Feel Alone Bottom of the Bay SF thetortured.bandcamp.com
The O'Mulligans Textual Criticism Meh Sacramento theomulligans.bandcamp.com
Like Roses Dressed Closure Berkeley likerosesca.bandcamp.com
Destroy Boys No Respect Sorry, Mom Sacramento destroyboys.bandcamp.com
Airbreak
Lightweight Round Trip S/T EP Sacramento lightweightpunk.bandcamp.com