Teenage Angst for the 20-Something

DJ Megatron

Music for those mornings when you're overwhelmed and undercaffeinated

Genre

Alt Rock, Folk, Indie Pop

Missed the Show?

MP3 320kbps, broadband

Friday @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Past Playlists
Friday 3/31/2023 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM View Playlist
Friday 3/24/2023 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM View Playlist
Friday 3/17/2023 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM View Playlist
Friday 3/10/2023 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM View Playlist
Friday 3/03/2023 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM View Playlist
Friday 2/24/2023 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM View Playlist
Friday 2/17/2023 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM View Playlist
Friday 2/10/2023 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM View Playlist
Friday 2/03/2023 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM View Playlist
Friday 1/27/2023 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM View Playlist
Friday 1/20/2023 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM View Playlist
Friday 1/13/2023 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM View Playlist