Prog Rock Palace

Curtis Carroll & Professor DJMarkuss Prog & Rock Shurewood

Progressive Rock from the 60's to the present, from around the world

Genre

Progressive Rock

Missed the Show?

MP3 320kbps, broadband

Saturday 1/05/2019 @ 12:00PM - 2:00PM
Past Playlists
Saturday 12/08/2018 @ 12:00PM - 2:00PM View Playlist
Saturday 12/01/2018 @ 12:00PM - 2:00PM View Playlist
Saturday 11/24/2018 @ 12:00PM - 2:00PM View Playlist
Saturday 11/17/2018 @ 12:00PM - 2:00PM View Playlist
Saturday 11/10/2018 @ 12:00PM - 2:00PM View Playlist
Saturday 11/03/2018 @ 12:00PM - 2:00PM View Playlist
Saturday 10/27/2018 @ 12:00PM - 2:00PM View Playlist
Saturday 10/20/2018 @ 12:00PM - 2:00PM View Playlist
Saturday 10/13/2018 @ 12:00PM - 2:00PM View Playlist
Saturday 10/06/2018 @ 12:00PM - 2:00PM View Playlist
Saturday 9/29/2018 @ 12:00PM - 2:00PM View Playlist