GORGON BEAT

envy-lope & Gay Fieri

hot tunez from ur fave medusa look-alikes

Genre

Coffee Club, Dog Party, Dreampop, Freak Folk, Hiphop, Indie, Lo Fi, Microwave Groove, Noisepop, Phantasmagorical, Queercore, Radio Horror, Retirement House, Riot Grrrl, Wolf Woman Revolutional

Missed the Show?

MP3 320kbps, broadband

Friday 1/04/2019 @ 1:00AM - 2:00AM
Past Playlists
Friday 12/07/2018 @ 1:00AM - 2:00AM View Playlist
Friday 11/30/2018 @ 1:00AM - 2:00AM View Playlist
Friday 11/23/2018 @ 1:00AM - 2:00AM View Playlist
Friday 11/16/2018 @ 1:00AM - 2:00AM View Playlist
Friday 11/09/2018 @ 1:00AM - 2:00AM View Playlist
Friday 11/02/2018 @ 1:00AM - 2:00AM View Playlist
Friday 10/26/2018 @ 1:00AM - 2:00AM View Playlist
Friday 10/19/2018 @ 1:00AM - 2:00AM View Playlist
Friday 10/12/2018 @ 1:00AM - 2:00AM View Playlist
Friday 10/05/2018 @ 1:00AM - 2:00AM View Playlist
Friday 9/28/2018 @ 1:00AM - 2:00AM View Playlist