mahou shoujo

Dr. Kelp

A magical girl playing all types of Japanese tunes

Genre

Fantastical, Phantasmagorical

Missed the Show?

MP3 320kbps, broadband

Tuesday 1/01/2019 @ 9:00PM - 10:00PM
Past Playlists
Tuesday 12/11/2018 @ 9:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Tuesday 12/04/2018 @ 9:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Tuesday 11/27/2018 @ 9:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Tuesday 11/20/2018 @ 9:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Tuesday 11/13/2018 @ 9:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Tuesday 11/06/2018 @ 9:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Tuesday 10/30/2018 @ 9:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Tuesday 10/23/2018 @ 9:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Tuesday 10/16/2018 @ 9:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Tuesday 10/09/2018 @ 9:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Tuesday 10/02/2018 @ 9:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Tuesday 9/25/2018 @ 9:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist