The Big Three

Luke + Wallis

Sean, Wallis and Luke host a show focused on current sports, music and entertainment news. The three pals use their quick wit and worldly charisma to not only deliver mainstream stories but also share their personal experiences in athletics, music and entertainment.

Genre

Public Affairs

Missed the Show?

MP3 320kbps, broadband

Friday 1/04/2019 @ 4:30PM - 5:00PM
Past Playlists
Friday 12/07/2018 @ 4:30PM - 5:00PM View Playlist
Friday 11/30/2018 @ 4:30PM - 5:00PM View Playlist
Friday 11/23/2018 @ 4:30PM - 5:00PM View Playlist
Friday 11/16/2018 @ 4:30PM - 5:00PM View Playlist
Friday 11/09/2018 @ 4:30PM - 5:00PM View Playlist
Friday 11/02/2018 @ 4:30PM - 5:00PM View Playlist
Friday 10/26/2018 @ 4:30PM - 5:00PM View Playlist
Friday 10/19/2018 @ 4:30PM - 5:00PM View Playlist
Friday 10/12/2018 @ 4:30PM - 5:00PM View Playlist
Friday 10/05/2018 @ 4:30PM - 5:00PM View Playlist
Friday 9/28/2018 @ 4:30PM - 5:00PM View Playlist