This Week in Science

Staff

This Week in Science (TWIS) is a weekly, hour-long web and radio show presenting an humorous, often opinionated, and irreverent look at the week in science and technology. In each episode, TWIS discusses the latest in cutting-edge science news on topics such as genetic engineering, stem cells, cybernetics, epigenetics, space exploration, neuroscience, microbiology, the end of the world, and a show favorite – Countdown to World Robot Domination.

Genre

Public Affairs

Missed the Show?

MP3 320kbps, broadband

Friday 1/04/2019 @ 8:00AM - 9:30AM
Past Playlists
Friday 12/07/2018 @ 8:00AM - 9:30AM View Playlist
Friday 11/30/2018 @ 8:00AM - 9:30AM View Playlist
Friday 11/23/2018 @ 8:00AM - 9:30AM View Playlist
Friday 11/16/2018 @ 8:00AM - 9:30AM View Playlist
Friday 11/09/2018 @ 8:00AM - 9:30AM View Playlist
Friday 11/02/2018 @ 8:00AM - 9:30AM View Playlist
Friday 10/26/2018 @ 8:00AM - 9:30AM View Playlist
Friday 10/19/2018 @ 8:00AM - 9:30AM View Playlist
Friday 10/12/2018 @ 8:00AM - 9:30AM View Playlist
Friday 10/05/2018 @ 8:00AM - 9:30AM View Playlist
Friday 9/28/2018 @ 8:00AM - 9:30AM View Playlist