The Local Limelight

DJ Public Nuisance

The Local Limelight is a public affairs show featuring show listings, interviews, live performances, and prerecorded music by solely local musicians/bands from the greater Sacramento area.

Genre

Public Affairs

Missed the Show?

MP3 320kbps, broadband

Wednesday 1/02/2019 @ 4:30PM - 5:00PM
Past Playlists
Wednesday 12/12/2018 @ 4:30PM - 5:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 12/05/2018 @ 4:30PM - 5:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 11/28/2018 @ 4:30PM - 5:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @ 4:30PM - 5:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 11/14/2018 @ 4:30PM - 5:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 11/07/2018 @ 4:30PM - 5:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 10/31/2018 @ 4:30PM - 5:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 10/24/2018 @ 4:30PM - 5:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 10/17/2018 @ 4:30PM - 5:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 10/10/2018 @ 4:30PM - 5:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 10/03/2018 @ 4:30PM - 5:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 9/26/2018 @ 4:30PM - 5:00PM View Playlist