The Chicken Years

Mr. Mick Mucus

FUN with sound

Genre

Fartcore, Foodwave, Punk

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Tuesday @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM
Past Playlists
Tuesday 6/09/2015 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Tuesday 6/02/2015 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Tuesday 5/26/2015 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Tuesday 5/19/2015 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Tuesday 5/12/2015 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Tuesday 5/05/2015 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Tuesday 4/28/2015 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Tuesday 4/21/2015 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Tuesday 4/14/2015 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Tuesday 4/07/2015 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Tuesday 3/31/2015 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist