Eternal Bunshine of the Spotless Mind

Apollo & Artemis

Don't want an endless bummer, tune in for some sick tunes!

Genre

Hip-Hop, Indie, Lofi, Tweeeeee

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Wednesday @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Past Playlists
Wednesday 9/17/2014 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 9/10/2014 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 9/03/2014 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 8/27/2014 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 8/20/2014 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 8/13/2014 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 8/06/2014 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 7/30/2014 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 7/23/2014 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 7/16/2014 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 7/09/2014 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 7/02/2014 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 6/25/2014 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist