New Day Jazz

Justin Desmangles

Interviews with authors of contemporary American literature.

Genre

Blues, Classical, Experimental, Jazz, Poetry & Literature

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Sunday @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM
Past Playlists
Sunday 3/24/2013 @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 3/17/2013 @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 3/10/2013 @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 3/03/2013 @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 2/24/2013 @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 2/17/2013 @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 2/10/2013 @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 2/03/2013 @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 1/27/2013 @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 1/20/2013 @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 1/13/2013 @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 1/06/2013 @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist