New Day Jazz

Justin Desmangles

Interviews with authors of contemporary American literature.

Genre

Blues, Classical, Experimental, Jazz, Poetry & Literature

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Sunday @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM
Past Playlists
Sunday 6/17/2012 @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 6/10/2012 @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 6/03/2012 @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 5/27/2012 @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 5/20/2012 @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 5/13/2012 @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 5/06/2012 @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 4/29/2012 @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 4/22/2012 @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 4/15/2012 @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 4/08/2012 @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist