Calling All Girls!

Gwendolyn & Mr. Mention

Surveying underground female artists from across the universe.

Genre

Experimental, Folk, Post, Punk, Rock, Twee

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Thursday @ 8:00PM - 9:00PM
Past Playlists
Thursday 3/29/2012 @ 8:00PM - 9:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 3/22/2012 @ 8:00PM - 9:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 3/15/2012 @ 8:00PM - 9:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 3/08/2012 @ 8:00PM - 9:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 2/23/2012 @ 8:00PM - 9:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 2/16/2012 @ 8:00PM - 9:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 2/09/2012 @ 8:00PM - 9:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 2/02/2012 @ 8:00PM - 9:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 1/26/2012 @ 8:00PM - 9:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 1/19/2012 @ 8:00PM - 9:00PM View Playlist