Art for Spastics

DJ Rick

An historical look at cities that have influence "weirdpunk" and "glue-wave": Columbus, Metz, Calgary, Brisbane, Blackpool, Olympia, Monterrey, Dunedin, Oulu, Memphis, etc.

Genre

Diy, Etc, Punk

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Monday @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM
Past Playlists
Monday 9/12/2011 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Monday 9/05/2011 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Monday 8/29/2011 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Monday 8/22/2011 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Monday 8/15/2011 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Monday 8/08/2011 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Monday 8/01/2011 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Monday 7/25/2011 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Monday 7/18/2011 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Monday 7/11/2011 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Monday 7/04/2011 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Monday 6/27/2011 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Monday 6/20/2011 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist