Kicksville

Tim Matranga

All sorts of rare, obscure, and great sixties sounds. Acid Punk, garage/psych, heavy soul, funk, northern soul, etc.

Genre

Garage, Psych, Soul

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Sunday @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM
Past Playlists
Sunday 12/05/2010 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 11/28/2010 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 11/21/2010 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 11/14/2010 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 11/07/2010 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 10/31/2010 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 10/24/2010 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 10/17/2010 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 10/10/2010 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 10/03/2010 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 9/26/2010 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist