Prime Moment

Dutchie

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Wednesday 12/18/2013 @ 3:00PM - 4:30PM
ArtistSongAlbumLabelComments
Prince Raspberry Beret Prince& The Revolution
Esta. Kings https://soundcloud.com/beatsbyesta/kings?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/the-short-finale
Antisankari .mistake. https://soundcloud.com/antisankari/nt-n-r-mistake?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/the-short-finale
??? Come Again... Please Do Cosmonostro https://soundcloud.com/cosmonostro/come-again-please-do?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/the-short-finale
Fatima Ode 2 The Road DāM-FЦПK https://soundcloud.com/damfunk/fatima-ode-2-the-road?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/the-short-finale
Airbreak
Outkast Sole Sunday
Bagir-Ba Wrath Of The Organs https://soundcloud.com/bagirba/bagir-ba-wrath-of-the-organs?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/the-short-finale
Jose James It's All Over Your Body (Oddisee Remix) melooutlook https://soundcloud.com/melooutlook/jose-james-its-all-over-your?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/the-short-finale
Luno I love it (beats by flying lotus) Closure https://soundcloud.com/luno/i-love-it-beats-by-frying?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/the-short-finale
One Way Cutie Pie Who's Foolin' Who MC Records
VanillahEmpMilk grease.. https://soundcloud.com/vanillahempmilk/grease?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/the-short-finale
Dutchy! x Ben Jamin' His Orchestra NightFly Vol. 4 NightFly Vol. 4 https://soundcloud.com/dutchmassive/dutchy-x-ben-jamin-his?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/the-short-finale
Airbreak
Fitzroy Philosophy Cosmonostro https://soundcloud.com/cosmonostro/fitzroy-philosophy?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/the-short-finale
Ryan Hemsworth Small + Lost (ft. Sinead Harnett) https://soundcloud.com/ryanhemsworth/small-lost-ft-sinead-harnett-3?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/the-short-finale
IAMNOBODI [Official] Elevated Elevated https://soundcloud.com/iamnobodi/elevated?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/the-short-finale
Outkast Ms.Jackson Ms.Jackson La Face Records
Shuko & F. of Audiotreats Taijay Jakarta Records https://soundcloud.com/jakarta-records/shuko-f-of-audiotreats-taijay?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/the-short-finale
Airbreak
Farhot & Talib Kweli Outro Jakarta Records https://soundcloud.com/jakarta-records
DISCLOSURE Latch [STERIO ReFix] Jakarta Records https://soundcloud.com/steriosound/disclosure-latch-sterio-refix
Ta-ku Color Her Sunshine STERIO Jakarta Records https://soundcloud.com/steriosound/disclosure-latch-sterio-refix
Lord Echo Thinking Of You (7" Edit) Lord Echo Jakarta Records https://soundcloud.com/jakarta-records/lord-echo-thinking-of-you-7
Zen-Zin & Pawcut Smoke Break Jakarta Records https://soundcloud.com/jakarta-records/zen-zin-pawcut-smoke-break?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/the-short-finale
Jeftuz Girl p0isonarrow https://soundcloud.com/p0isonarrow/jeftuz-girl-www-flvto-com?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/the-short-finale
L'Orange feat. Blu Alone Jakarta Records https://soundcloud.com/jakarta-records/lorange-feat-blu-alone
Akua Naru Nag Champa Jakarta Records https://soundcloud.com/jakarta-records/akua-naru-nag-champa
Akua Naru Nag Champa Jakarta Records https://soundcloud.com/jakarta-records/akua-naru-nag-champa