Morning/Mind

Mountainear

Jazz and hip hop beats, plus a trip to outer space, all peppered with some science and poems.

 

The kind of stuff that will make you glad it's Monday.

Genre

Trip Hop, Downtempo, Electronic, Jazz

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Monday 11/25/2013 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM
ArtistSongAlbumLabelComments
Flying Lotus Tiny Tortures Until The Quiet Comes
Blockhead The Music Scene The Music Scene
Quantic Mishaps Happening Mishaps Happening
Nostalgia 77 Changes The Garden
Airbreak
The Cancel Coffee Time Coffee Cafe EP http://thecancelband.bandcamp.com/album/coffee-cafe-ep 2012
Spaceheater Sighting The Record Alpha Pup 2006
Misled Children 3:01 People's Market Porter 2008
Thallus A4 Break Asymmetry Export 2011
Airbreak
TSOI Ad-Libs (feat Loop Faction) Knightshift LP http://jamestsoi.bandcamp.com/album/knightshift-lp 2013
Daimyo Chick In Space Blessed Relief Cult Classic / http://cultclassicrecords.bandcamp.com/album/blessed-relief 2013
JCW Got2Be Crack to the Future Moontan / http://moontanrecords.bandcamp.com/album/crack-2-the-future 2011
K-Murdoc Coin Toss Soundscapes vol.1 Cult Classic / http://cultclassicrecords.bandcamp.com/album/soundscapes-vol-1 2013
Yegor Cergei Akarpes Prospathies Hip Hope Beatquick / http://beatquick.bandcamp.com/album/hip-hope 2013
Weirdough Holy The Loop Doctor LP http://weirddough.bandcamp.com/album/the-loop-doctor-lp 2012
Airbreak
SB After Midnight Acquired Taste After Ours / http://after-ours.bandcamp.com/album/acquired-taste 2013
Jenova 7 Out With A Bang Dusted Jazz Volume Two Dusted Wax Kingdom / http://jenova7.com/album/dusted-jazz-volume-two 2012
Auditive Escape Motiver Profound http://auditiveescape.bandcamp.com/album/profound 2013
P.R. Long Walk Moment In Time Cult Classic / http://cultclassicrecords.bandcamp.com/album/moment-in-time 2013
Eddie 10pm New horizons LP Cult Classic / http://cultclassicrecords.bandcamp.com/album/new-horizons-lp 2012
Airbreak
SB Somniloqy Acquired Taste http://cultclassicrecords.bandcamp.com/album/new-horizons-lp 2013
Evil Needle First Look Cirrostratus Cold Busted / http://shop.coldbusted.org/album/cirrostratus 2012
Hill Classics Pool Honeys wolfspiderbicycle Moontan / http://moontanrecords.bandcamp.com/album/wolfspiderbicycle-2 2013
Biollante Azure Skies Alone In This World http://biollanteisborn.bandcamp.com/album/alone-in-this-world 2013
Nicholas Cheung Lucille I AM Cult Classic / http://cultclassicrecords.bandcamp.com/album/i-am 2013
Airbreak
Monster Rally and RUMTUM Veil Coasting EP http://monsterrally.bandcamp.com/album/coasting-ep 2012
Void Petal Mauser Secret Garden 2 Dloaw / http://dloaw.bandcamp.com/album/secret-garden-2 2013
Esbe Green Eyed Late Night Headphones V.3 http://switchy.bandcamp.com/album/late-night-headphones-vol-3 2012
Airbreak