Set In Stone

Shale & Slate

the good stuff

Genre

Rock, Punk, Garage, Psych

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Thursday 1/02/2014 @ 3:00AM - 6:00AM
ArtistSongAlbumLabelComments
Wire Dot Dash Dot Dash Harvest
Memphis Goons Indian Giver Teenage BBQ Crypt
Ramones I Don't Wanna Be Learned / I Don't Wanna Be Tamed Ramones Rhino
Pagans Dead End America Street Where Nobody Lives Resonance
The Wax Museums Bruiser Eye Times Trouble In Mind
Compulsive Gamblers Pepper Spray Boogie Bluff City Sympathy for the Record Industry
Cheater Slicks Why On Your Knees Gawdawful
Airbreak
Blacktop Your Pretty Face (Is Going To Waukeegan) I Got A Baaad Feelin' About This In The Red
The MIlkshakes Wo' Now 14 Rhythm and Beat Greats Big Beat
The Lids Bye Bye The Lids Rip Off
The Fleshtones Do You Swing Do You Swing Yep Roc
White Wires Ha Ha Holiday Girly Girly Girly Going Gaga
Airbreak
The dB's Big Brown Eyes Stands for Decibels Albion
The B-52's Downtown The B-52's Warner
The Ventures Yellow Jacket Walk, Don't Run: The Best of The Ventures Dolton
Bo Diddley Deed and Deed I Do The Chess Box Chess
Airbreak
The Troggs Summertime The Troggs Pye
Leadbelly Duncan and Brady Where Did You Sleep Last Night? Smithsonian Folkways
The Velvet Underground Beginning To See The Light The Velvet Underground MGM
Airbreak
The Modern Lovers Roadrunner The Modern Lovers Beserkley
Pere Ubu Untitled Datapanik in the Year Zero: 1975-1977 Radar Modern Dance alternate version
The Cramps Mystery Plane Songs the Lord Taught Us IRS
Pussy Galore Kill Yourself Groovy Hate Fuck Shove
Guitar Wolf Shimane Slim Jet Generation Matador
Airbreak
Bikini Kill Lil Red Pussy Whipped Wiiija
Shannon and the Clams Blast Me to Bermuda I Wanna Go Home 1-2-3-4-Go!
The Dictators Faster and Louder Bloodbrothers Elektra
The Gordons Adults and Children Future Shock Flying Nun
Karate Party Mistakes Black Helicopter S-S
Flipper Talk's Cheap Gone Fishin' Subterranean
Magic Trash Loaded The Way I'm Living
Mayyors White Jeep Megan's LOLZ
Airbreak
The Future Primitives Evil Into The Primitive Voodoo Rhythm http://thefutureprimitives.bandcamp.com/album/into-the-primitive
Oblivians Loving Cup Desperation In The Red
Slim Customers Train Song Sharks Killing Kids http://kinglemon.bandcamp.com/
The Gamuzzinos Get Gone Baby So Guud!! Saturno http://saturnorecords.bandcamp.com/album/so-guud
Wau Y Los Arrrghs!!! No Puedo Entender Todo Roto Slovenly
Nightmare Boyzzz Holdin' Out Bad Patterns Slovenly
Bad Sports Hypothetical Girls Bras Dirtnap
La Luz It's Alive It's Alive Hardly Art
Airbreak
Shocked Minds Dream of Yogi Shocked Minds HoZac
Dead Ghosts Roky Said Can't Get No Burger http://deadghosts.bandcamp.com/album/cant-get-no
Cosmonauts What Me Worry? Persona Non Grata Burger
Gooch Palms The Slide Novo's Anti Fade
Plateaus Air Head Wasting Time EP Mt. St. Mtn
VAGUESS Uncle Gretchen Uncle Gretchen Refry http://refryrecords.bandcamp.com/album/uncle-gretchen-ep
Airbreak
The Hussy She don't belong to me Pagan Hiss Southpaw
The Dirtbombs Crazy For You Ooey Gooey Chewy Ka-Blooey! In The Red
The Living Eyes up and at them The Living Eyes Anti Fade
Ugly Motors Robodope Ugly Motors http://uglymotors.bandcamp.com/
Bazooka penny Bazooka Slovenly
The Readymades my body ii I'm A Man, I'm A Flower Mt. St. Mtn
Airbreak
Pissed Jeans teenage adult Honeys Sub Pop
Sex Tide shakes (she's got) Flash Fuck A Wicked Company
Japanese Women Nailzz Quality Control Tapes of a Neon God
Perfect Hair Forever No Makeup VOID Crystal Magic http://crystalmagic.bandcamp.com/album/void
Sulphur Lights Nothing Cowboy http://sulphurlights.bandcamp.com/
Velttenz Live or Die Live or Die http://velttenz.bandcamp.com/
Airbreak
The Stubs Set Me Free Golden Shower of Hits Instant Classic http://instantclassic.bandcamp.com/album/golden-shower-of-hits
Ausmuteants no motivation Amusements Aarght!
Violent Change Don't Ask Why Violent Change Catholic Guilt