Prime Moment

Dutchie

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Wednesday 11/13/2013 @ 3:00PM - 4:30PM
ArtistSongAlbumLabelComments
Raffertie 'Rain' (Teebs Remix) Ninja Tune https://soundcloud.com/ninja-tune/raffertie-rain-teebs-remix?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/tamales-on-hump-day
Tulpa Warm Box Cosmonostro https://soundcloud.com/cosmonostro/tulpa-warm-box?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/tamales-on-hump-day
Common I Want You (Kaytranada Edition) HW&W Recordings https://soundcloud.com/hww-recordings/common-i-want-you-kaytranada?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/tamales-on-hump-day
Persian Empire Dopamin Cosmonostro https://soundcloud.com/cosmonostro/persian-empire-dopamin?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/tamales-on-hump-day
Airbreak
Da Gramn Seabed https://soundcloud.com/dagramnmusic/da-gramn-seabed?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/tamales-on-hump-day
Banks Waiting Game (Kaytranada Edition) BANKS. https://soundcloud.com/banksbanksbanks/banks-waiting-game-kaytranada?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/tamales-on-hump-day
Teams_ Copa https://soundcloud.com/teams/copa?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/tamales-on-hump-day
Izzy Bizu White Tiger (Star Slinger Remix) https://soundcloud.com/starslingeruk/izzy-bizu-white-tiger-star-1?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/tamales-on-hump-day
Djemba Djemba Don't Stop rabbitrecords https://soundcloud.com/rabbitrecords/side-a-djemba-djemba-dont-stop?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/tamales-on-hump-day
"Lamb's Bread" DUTCHY x ASHTREJINKINS x SLEEPYEYES Dutchmassive https://soundcloud.com/dutchmassive/lambs-bread-dutchy-x?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/tamales-on-hump-day
Airbreak
Noïthingness & Dave Luxe For The Gs Cosmonostro https://soundcloud.com/cosmonostro/noithingness-dave-luxe-for-the?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/tamales-on-hump-day
Cassie Me and You (Phazz Remix) SOULECTION https://soundcloud.com/soulection/cassie-me-and-you-phazz-remix?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/tamales-on-hump-day
Max Baer Remember wddupdoe Records. https://soundcloud.com/wddupdoerecords/max-baer-remember?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/tamales-on-hump-day
Stwo Syrup HW&W Recordings https://soundcloud.com/hww-recordings/stwo-syrup?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/tamales-on-hump-day
Airbreak
Nalepa Daytime TeamSupreme https://soundcloud.com/nalepa/daytime?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/tamales-on-hump-day
esperanza spalding Samba em preludio (isgav dotan remix) isgav https://soundcloud.com/isgav/samba-em-preludio-esperanza?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/tamales-on-hump-day
Octavius Bassus Dank Ocean Dank Ocean https://soundcloud.com/dankoceanband/octavius-bassus?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/tamales-on-hump-day
aliyah (AyK) Rock The Boat AyK https://soundcloud.com/aykay-good_noise/rock-the-boat-aliyah-ayk?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/tamales-on-hump-day
Mos Def UMI Says https://soundcloud.com/dub-urban/mos-def-umi-says