Prime Moment

Dutchie

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Wednesday 11/06/2013 @ 3:00PM - 4:30PM
ArtistSongAlbumLabelComments
ESTA. SeparateWays https://soundcloud.com/beatsbyesta/separateways-1?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/shortii
Anna Lunoe To The XO Gang, With Love! https://soundcloud.com/anna-lunoe/to-the-xo-gang-with-love-1?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/shortii
4llsouls Sandman Shuffle https://soundcloud.com/4llsouls/sandman?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/shortii
EveryQuest Father(unreleased) https://soundcloud.com/everyquest/father-unreleased?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/shortii
ESSâ–²Y REâ–¼L Infinite (The Ballad) (Prod. Trey Hemingway) https://soundcloud.com/essayreal/infinite-the-ballad-prod-trey?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/shortii
Airbreak
@Mac_Exodus The BASSment Dreamer (R.A.P. Sessions) https://soundcloud.com/macexodus/the-bassment-dreamer-r-a-p?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/shortii
Barz Vic Lyrics Change Lives Trey Hemingway & Byron The Aquarius https://soundcloud.com/barz-vic/lyrics-change-lives?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/shortii
Ralph Matthew Padilla Akoy Sayo https://soundcloud.com/ralph-matthew-padilla/akoy-sayo-daniel-kat-sed-rap?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/shortii
BIGKRIT 7. Country Rap Tunes Instrumental https://soundcloud.com/bigkrit/country-rap-tunes-instrumental?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/shortii
Mana Azadi Blackheart https://soundcloud.com/rap/mana-azadi?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/shortii
Earth Wind & Fire x Big Makk Beij https://soundcloud.com/joekay/earth-wind-fire-x-big-makk?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/shortii
Airbreak
HipHop instrumental Smooth slow beat Rap https://soundcloud.com/hiphop-instrumental/smooth-slow-beat-rap-hiphop?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/shortii
Dank Flow "Serene [Instrumental]" https://soundcloud.com/rap/dank-flow-serene-instrumental?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/shortii
Dank Ocean Prelude/Up My Sleeve https://soundcloud.com/dankoceanband/prelude-up-my-sleeve-1?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/shortii
Airbreak
Rap Lisa Rodeo Drive https://soundcloud.com/voicesofblack/rap-lisa-rodeo-drive-produced?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/shortii
Rap Addix Zupełnie Obcy https://soundcloud.com/rap-addix/02-rap-addix-zupelnie-obcy?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/shortii
Rap Monster & ì •êµ­ Like A Star https://soundcloud.com/bangtan/like-a-star?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/shortii
Wynter Beatz Aliyah https://soundcloud.com/wynterbeatz/aliyah?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/shortii
Airbreak