Prime Moment

Dutchie

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Wednesday 10/30/2013 @ 3:00PM - 4:30PM
ArtistSongAlbumLabelComments
Exmag Creep Steady(Part I) https://soundcloud.com/gramatik/exmag-creep-steady?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/grooooves
Airbreak
Maximus MMC Swap Game Philo https://soundcloud.com/maximusmmc/swap-game-philo?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/grooooves
Kid Atlaas Magnétisme Cosmonostro https://soundcloud.com/cosmonostro/kid-atlaas-magne-tisme?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/grooooves
Max Tannone Olive Drab instrumental https://soundcloud.com/maxtannone/olive-drab-instrumental?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/grooooves
DāM-FЦПK (Unreleased) Bliss DâM-FunK https://soundcloud.com/damfunk/bliss-d-m-f-k-unreleased?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/grooooves
Rooster Cogburn Thrilla https://soundcloud.com/cosmonostro/rooster-cogburn-thrilla?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/grooooves
Kelela "Go All Night" (Jakub Manaj Remix) https://soundcloud.com/jakubmanaj/kelela-go-all-night-jakub?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/grooooves
Oliver Tank Different Speed (feat. Ta-ku) https://soundcloud.com/oliver-tank/different-speed-feat-ta-ku-1?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/grooooves
Airbreak
Alfa Mist Retrograde (Ft. Emmavie) (James Blake Rework) https://soundcloud.com/alfamist/alfa-mist-retrograde-ft?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/grooooves
Whitney Houston It's Not Right But It's Okay (Raez Remix) https://soundcloud.com/cosmonostro/whitney-houston-its-not-right?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/grooooves
8tm Hoes/Pretty https://soundcloud.com/8tm/rm001-hoes-pretty?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/grooooves
MIKOS DA GAWD Shake It Off https://soundcloud.com/mikos-da-gawd/shake-it-off-mikos-and-tele?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/grooooves
El. Train Your Gaze https://soundcloud.com/modern-filth/el-train-your-gaze-filthy?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/grooooves
T. Hemingway Mamba /// Open Drum Collaboration https://soundcloud.com/treyhemingway/mamba-open-drum-collaboration?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/grooooves
Amin Payne x GDNA Kolors Shimmy Records https://soundcloud.com/shimmyrecords/amin-payne-x-gdna-kolors?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/grooooves
The Bins Tell The Whole Wide World (Prof.Logik Re - Flux) https://soundcloud.com/proflogik/the-bins-tell-the-whole-wide?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/grooooves
Sohn The Wheel Cosmonostro https://soundcloud.com/cosmonostro/sohn-the-wheel-cbr-remix?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/grooooves
Airbreak
Haan 808 Crystal Rain https://soundcloud.com/shimmyrecords/haan-808-crystal-rain?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/grooooves
Little Dragon + Clams Casino Ritual Union Duncan Gerow https://soundcloud.com/dgmashups/little-dragon-clams-casino?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/grooooves
Female Stay https://soundcloud.com/femalemusic/stay1?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/grooooves
Bodhi Imperfection (Vestalus Remix) https://soundcloud.com/vestalus/bodhi-imperfection-vestalus-1?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/grooooves
LION BABE Treat Me Like Fire https://soundcloud.com/lionbabe/treat-me-like-fire?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/grooooves
Airbreak
Solange Losing You (Cyril Hahn Remix) https://soundcloud.com/cyrilhahn/solange-losing-you-cyril-hahn?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/grooooves
Cashmere Cat Aurora https://soundcloud.com/cashmerecat/aurora?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/grooooves
MR•CAR/\\ACK Day 3: w/ King Henry https://soundcloud.com/mr_carmack/day-3-w-king-henry?in=madeleine-hernandez/sets/grooooves