Juxtaposed in Reality

Rae

Special Extra (and extra special) episode of Morning Mind with Mtnear, normally 6-8 on the 2nd and 4th monday. 

Music, poems, other sweet sounds.

Genre

Rock, Indie, pop

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Monday 10/21/2013 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM
ArtistSongAlbumLabelComments
Feathers Caberek Summer Chromatic EP Self Release
Teebs Just For You (Flipped Gaby Vocals) Ardour B Sides My Hollow Drum 2011
Little Dragon Constant Surprises Little Dragon Peacefrog 2007
Kaytranada Hot Jazzybelle Kaytra Todo Jakarta 2013
Es-k RuffRawRugged The Jazz Jousters Take 5 With Dave Brubeck Millenium Jazz 2011
Airbreak
Flying Lotus Session Cats Demo 06 self release 2006
Ta-Ku Dusty#9 DUSTY Vol. 1 http://ta-ku.me/album/dusty-vol-1 2012
Apfel Herzensbrecher Vol. 1 Night Swimmers 2012
Biga The Nostalgic Side of Via Faentina B-Sides http://biga.bandcamp.com/album/b-sides 2013
AL PATRON Been Too Long Flight Delayed Huh What & Where / http://huhwhatwhere.bandcamp.com/album/flight-delayed 2012
Vanilla Architect Music High Life http://vanillabeats.bandcamp.com/album/high-life 2011
Wodoo Wolcan & 1618 Rush Hour Metropolis http://wodoowolcan1618.bandcamp.com/ 2013
Hashbrown Listen The Walk On Jellyfish Recordings / http://jellyfishrecordings.bandcamp.com/album/the-walk-off 2012
Black Jordan Soul Infinite Basement Instinct Keats Collective / http://keatscollective.bandcamp.com/album/basement-instinct 2012
BAHWEE Got To Be Headnodders Vol.ii Huh What & Where 2010
The Stuyvesants The Fire (Untrue) Brooklyn's Finest Self Release 2012
Airbreak
Spaceheater Freakfest The Record Daly City 2006
Bonobo Pick Up Dial 'M' For Monkey Ninja Tune 2003
Misled Chilren 3:42 People's Market Porter 2008
Cluthy Hopkins 3:06 The Life and Times of Clutchy Hopkins Crate Digler 2005
Quantic Prelude To Happening Mishaps Happening Tru Thoughs 2004
Airbreak
DJ Shadow Midnight In A Perfect World (Gift of Gab Mix) Midnight In A Perfect World Single Mo Wax 1997
Creole + Okimawa Sunday Japan Project One Handed Music / http://onehandedmusic.com/2013/05/creole-al-dobson-jr-japan-project/ 2013
Prefuse 73 Cliche Intro Vocal Studies and Uprock Narratives Warp 2001
RJD2 Incorporate Anthem In Rare Form: Unreleased Insturmentals Bustown Pride 2004
Darryl Reeves Donut Man The Dillaquarium Mixtape Self Release 2013
Daisycutta and Flamingosis Summer Breeze Cutta and Friends http://daisycuttabeats.bandcamp.com/album/cutta-and-frenz 2012
Melodiesinfonie JA$$ pt.53 JA$$ Feelin Music / http://feelinmusic.bandcamp.com/album/melodiesinfonie-ja 2012
Youtaro This Is Game Jungle EP http://youtaro-sndbse16.bandcamp.com/album/jungle-ep 2013
Sundrenched Anaglyphic Childhood Beat Studies Vol.1 http://sundrenched.bandcamp.com/album/beat-studies-vol-i 2011
Zilla Rocca & Dr. Quandry Vienna Vienna Single http://quandary.bandcamp.com/track/vienna 2011
Airbreak
XXYYXX Living Together Mystify Self Release 2012
Astronautica Casino Astronautica http://astronautica.bandcamp.com/ 2012
Space Ghost 3 Weeks You're There Astro Nautico / http://astronautico.bandcamp.com/album/youre-there-lp 2012
Airbreak
Bob Marley Sun Is Shining African Herbsman Trojan