Long Lasting Luscious Listening

Franbadu

Today's show:

completely shuffled and lovingggg it

you will too :)

 

#mellow #fun

#LongLasting #LusciousListening

#YUM 

Genre

Eclectic

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Thursday 10/17/2013 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM
ArtistSongAlbumLabelComments
The Good Natured For The Widows In Paradise, For The Fatherless In Ypsilanti (Sufjan Stevens Cover) Greetings From Michigan: The Great Lake State Asthmatic Kitty Records
Sales Renee The Renee
Pogo Wishery (Snow White remix) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qs1bG6BIYlo
Mutual Benefit Advanced Falconry Love's Crushing Diamond
Airbreak
Sohn The Wheel Single AESOP
Albert Hammond Jr. Everyone Gets A Star Yours To Keep New Line Records <3
Warpaint Elephants Exquisite Corpse EP Manimal Vinyl Records
Kali Uchis Table For Two Drunken Babble
Airbreak
Frankie Rose Sorrow Herein Wild Fat Possum Records
High Water Someday The Beautiful Moon EP
Jungle The Heat The Heat EP Chess Club Records
Esben And The Witch Marching Song Marching Song Matador
Airbreak
Blood Diamonds Heart https://soundcloud.com/blooddiamonds/heart
The XX You Got The Love (Remix/ covering Florence & the Machine) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h1l4pDXbkic
Tennis Mean Streets Small Sound EP Communion Records
Le Youth Cool C O O L Ultra Records
The Automation Covers http://www.indieshuffle.com/covers-the-automation/?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+indieshuffle+(Indie+Shufle)
ADKOB Lung Capacity https://soundcloud.com/adkob/adkob-lung-capacity
Airbreak
Levek Look On The Bright Side http://youtu.be/AhUo36Wbuiw
Oppaa N'quesita https://soundcloud.com/oppaa/nquestia
TV Girl If You Want It TV Girl Self- Released <3
Sublime Chica Me Tipo 40oz. To Freedom Skunk Records
Ashtraynutz City Life (Moods Remix) https://soundcloud.com/moodsprod/ashtraynutz-city-life-moods
Summer Heart I Wanted You To Stay https://soundcloud.com/summer-heart/i-wanted-you-to-stay-on-the
Airbreak
Youth Lagoon Dropla Wondrous Bughouse Fat Possum Records
Smith Westerns Weekend Weekend Weird World
Theophilus London I Want You I Want You Self- Released <3
Bedouin Soundclash Brutal Hearts Light The Horizon Pirates Blend
Pinback Loro Single Ace Fu Records
Airbreak
Subculture Sage Childhood Twisted Hearts Records https://soundcloud.com/subculture-sage/subculture-sage-childhood