Long Lasting Luscious Listening

Franbadu

 Delicious spoonfuls of today's show...

I don't do too much talking
these days, these days.
These days I seem to think a lot
about the things that I forgot to do
and all the times I had the chance to.

Take me out tonight 
Where there's music and there's people 
And they're young and alive 

Thrashed through the forest like a tormented brute, I had to make myself a monster just to feel something ugly enough to be true

Genre

Eclectic

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Thursday 10/10/2013 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM
ArtistSongAlbumLabelComments
Shining Bird Distant Dreaming https://soundcloud.com/shiningbirdcollective/shining-bird-distant-dreaming
Paolo Moreno Oh Yeah This Is EP
Volcano Choir Oh Yeah Repave Jagjaguwar
Breeze Repent Paradise (in a while) https://soundcloud.com/handdrawndracula/breeze-repent
Girls Headache Album http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0wXRkDcGXEc
Bear in Heaven Sinful Nature I Love You, It's Cool Dead Oceans
Airbreak
Banda de Turistas Todo Mio El Otono Magical Radiophonic Heart Nacional Records
La Barranca La Rosa Denzura Self- Released
Lila Downs Naila The Very Best Of El Alma De Lila Downs EMI
Airbreak
Nico These Days These Days Woodstock Tapes
The Tiny Closer Closer DetErMine Records
CocoRosie Gravediggress Tales Of A Grasswidow Transistor Recording
Dum Dum Girls There Is a Light That Never Goes Out He Gets Me High Sub Pop
The Preatures Is This How You Feel? Is This How You Feel? EP
Airbreak
Rubblebucket Save Charlie (Big Black Delta REmix) https://soundcloud.com/rubblebucket/rubblebucket-save-charlie-big
Steffaloo & Chrome Sparks Eyes For You https://soundcloud.com/mushrecords/steffaloo-eyes-for-you
RAC ft. Kele & MNDR Let Go (Sir Sly Remix) https://soundcloud.com/rac/let-go-ft-kele-mndr-sir-sly-remix
Wild Belle Its Too Late (Snakeships Remix) https://soundcloud.com/rac/let-go-ft-kele-mndr-sir-sly-remix
Janet Jackson If (Kaytranada Remix) https://soundcloud.com/kaytranada/janet-jackson-if-kaytranada
Airbreak
Lorine Chia Purple Lorine http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vrwaf8jO1nY
Donnie Trumpet ft. Chance the Rapper & Vic Mensa Zion http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=03m1dbIdVqU
Jhene Alko Mirrors https://soundcloud.com/ghetto-youth123/jhene-aiko-mirrors
BLKKTHY Shake You Off https://soundcloud.com/fadermedia/blkkathy-shakeyouoff
Dreams Wet
Airbreak
Tiny Hearts Centerfold Stay Dirty Tech Records
Little Scout March Over To Me https://soundcloud.com/littlescout
of Montreal Triumph Of Disintegration Lousy With Sylvianbriar Polyvinyl Record Company
Summer Twins Im No Good Forget Me Burger Records
The Maccabees Toothpaste Kisses Single Fiction Records