Long Lasting Luscious Listening

Franbadu

Dear listeners,

   I've just realized how big of a cheeseball I can be-subconsciously of course.

 

Feelings, my body, come my way, love and feeling, together forever, under your spell, something forever...

Do not mistake this for a poorly written poem, please- it is merely a recollection of today's show. Point of the matter is... yeah, so what, I'm a sucker for le lovely love tunes (you can be too! Shhhh, just listen) DON'T TRIP tho, STILL ECLECTIC :) C'mon now.  

 

Yours truly, Franbadu 

Genre

Eclectic

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Thursday 10/03/2013 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM
ArtistSongAlbumLabelComments
Senor Coconut and His Orchestra Around The World Around The World With Señor Coconut And His Orchestra Nacional Records
Andreya Triana A Town Called Obsolete Single Ninja Tune
London Grammar Feelings Strong Metal & Dust Recordings Ltd <3
Devics The Man I Love My Beautiful Sinking Ship Splinter Records
New Cat My Body https://soundcloud.com/dangervillage/my-body-new-cat
Airbreak
Las Fritas Come My Way https://soundcloud.com/las-fritas-1/las-come-my-way
Chet Faker Love and Feeling Thinking In Textures Downtown Records
Jackson Scott Together Forever Melbourne Fat Possum Records
Weird Dreams Little Girl Choreography Tough Love Records
Woods Size Meets The Sound Bend Beyond Woodsist
Ariel Pink And Jorge Elbrecht Hang On To Life Hang On To Life Mexican Summer
Airbreak
The Step Kids The Lottery https://soundcloud.com/stonesthrow/stepkids-lottery
Desire Under Your Spell Desire Italians Do It Better
No Joy Lunar Phobia Wait To Pleasure Mexican Summer
Airbreak
Bossa Nova The Lonely http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=baSgf7C3_qg
Kid Abstrakt Something Forever https://soundcloud.com/revolutionaryrhythm/kid-abstrakt-something-forever
Har Mar Superstar Lady, You Shot Me Bye Bye 17 Cult Records <3
Valerie June Pushin' Against A Stone Pushin' Against A Stone Concord Records <3
The Neighborhood Say My Name/ Cry Me a River https://soundcloud.com/oohbrilliant/the-neighbourhood-say-my-name
Airbreak
Robin Schulz Cheating https://soundcloud.com/robin-schulz/robin-schulz-cheating-bootleg
Lolo Year Round Summer Of Love https://soundcloud.com/lolomusic/lolo-year-round-summer-of-love
Saint Motel My Type https://soundcloud.com/saintmotel/my-type-1
David August On My Mind You Got To Love Me Diynamic Music
Thrupence Synchronous Bloom Voyages
Airbreak
Retrograde Going Up http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0YXjXPtL40w
Nico Pusch You You EP Droomschipp
Blackstreet (Bondax Edit) No Diggity No Diggity https://soundcloud.com/bondax/no-diggity
Perseus Running Back To You Russian Girlfriends EP French Express
Flume Paper Thin Sleepless Future Classic