Long Lasting Luscious Listening

Franbadu

Longggggggggggg

L

a

s

t

i

n

LUSCIOUS

L i s t e n i n g.....

Is back!

Genre

Eclectic

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Thursday 9/26/2013 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM
ArtistSongAlbumLabelComments
Ceole Joyn Arguedas http://www.last.fm/music/Ceole+Joyn
Oisima Everything About Her (Ta-ku Remix) Hand Games Mixtape #13 Hand Games
Majical Clouds & Grimes Song For Ric https://soundcloud.com/adhocfm/grimes-with-majical-cloudz
Cascading Slopes Maple Trees http://www.last.fm/music/Cascading+Slopes/_/Maple+Trees
Beverlay Typically Her (Kaytranada Remix) https://soundcloud.com/beverlay/typically-her-kaytranada
Airbreak
High Highs Open Season Open Season Sony Music ‎
Connan Mockasin It's Chaode My Dear Please Turn Me Into The Snat Phantasy Sound
Rodriguez Sugar Man Sugar Man Light In The Attic
La Luz Brainwash Brainwash Suicide Squeeze
Belle Mare The Boat of the Fragile Mind The Boat of the Fragile Mind
Cults High Road https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l7MocFo8IiY
Cruiser Kidnap Me https://soundcloud.com/cruisercruiser/kidnap-me
Airbreak
We Are Twin Hold On We're Going Home (Cover of Drake) https://soundcloud.com/hellowearetwin/hold-on-were-going-home-drake
The Preatures Is This How You Feel https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M8XmoroZ3zo
Chela Romanticise https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GxthXRAyOhI
Roosevelt Elliot Elliot Greco-Roman ‎
Elephant Stone Heavy Moon Elephant Stone The Reverberation Appreciation Society
Airbreak
Fatima (Produced by Dam Funk) Warm Eyes https://soundcloud.com/olga-walig-ra/fatima-warm-eyes-produced-by
Erykah Badu Love of My Life (Kaytranada Remix) Badu Think Differently Music https://soundcloud.com/kaytranada/erykah-badu-love-of-my-life
Telepopmusik Love Can Damage Your Health Single Objektivity
Yuna (Produced by Robin Hannibal) Falling https://soundcloud.com/yunazarai/yuna-falling
TOKiMONSTA Little Pleasures Creature Dreams Brainfeeder
Airbreak
Flex Cop This Is Not Meth https://soundcloud.com/flexcop/this-is-not-meth-edit
Hot Natured ft. Roisin Murphy Alternate State Different Sides Of The Sun FFRR <3
Disclosure ft. Aluna George White Noise Single PMR Records (
Moon Boots Off My Mind https://soundcloud.com/moonbootsmusic/off-my-mind
Bondax Giving It All (French Kiwi Juice Remix) https://soundcloud.com/bondax/giving-it-all-french-kiwi
Airbreak
Chris Malinchak So Into You https://soundcloud.com/chrismalinchak/chris-malinchak-so-into-you