Prime Moment

Conchord

Space Barbie's time for smooth jamz

 

Genre

Eclectic

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Tuesday 9/03/2013 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM
ArtistSongAlbumLabelComments
Dpat Above Us (ft. Sango & Isles) http://soundcloud.com/soulection/dpat-above-us-ft-sango-isles-1
Lushlife Anthem Plateau Vision Western Vinyl
Tielsie Hueboy [demo] http://soundcloud.com/tielsie/tielsie-hueboy
Grynch So Far (Instrumental) Treadin' Fin Records
Jordan Rakei Add The Bassline (Evil Needle Remix) http://soundcloud.com/soulection/jordan-rakei-add-the-bassline
Art Vandelay Eye Eye Eight The Bird Self Released
Airbreak
Toro Y Moi Slough http://soundcloud.com/toroymoi/slough
RP Boo 187 Homicide Legacy Planet Mu Records
Blockhead Panic In Funkytown Interludes After Midnight Ninja Tune
Nosaj Thing Paranoia (Ft. Chance the Rapper)
Hermitude Cloud City HyperParadise ElefantTraks
Hermitude HyperParadise (Flume Remix) Parallel Paradise EP
Airbreak
Yumi and The Weather All We Can http://soundcloud.com/yumiandtheweather/all-we-can-1
Kavinsky Odd Look (ft. The Weeknd) http://soundcloud.com/deadcruiser/kavinsky-odd-look-ft-the
Max Baer Lover http://soundcloud.com/wddupdoerecords/max-baer-lover
Janet Jackson If (Kaytranada Remix) http://soundcloud.com/kaytranada/janet-jackson-if-kaytranada
Mayer Hawthorne Her Favorite Song (Oliver Remix) http://soundcloud.com/mayerhawthorne/her-favorite-song-oliver-remix
Moon Boots Sugar http://soundcloud.com/moonbootsmusic/moon-boots-sugar
Cadence Weapon Hope In Dirt City Hope in Dirt City Upper Class
Bondax Giving It All (Joe Goddard Remix) http://soundcloud.com/bondax/giving-it-all-joe-goddard
Erykah Badu Love Of My Life (Kaytranada Remix) http://soundcloud.com/kaytranada/erykah-badu-love-of-my-life
The Hood Internet These Things Are Nice Feat Decon
Daedelus Doing It Right (Daedelus' Pacific Drift) http://soundcloud.com/daedelus/doing-it-right-daedelus