forTunes

Dot Karma

Disco Disco Beat Beats, let's keep this morning sweet.

Call in with requests, on till the noontime! 

Genre

International, Electronic, Indie

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Tuesday 8/20/2013 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
ArtistSongAlbumLabelComments
Marie Madeleine Love Suicide EOS https://soundcloud.com/mariemadeleine/02-love-suicide
Jonathan Johansson Stockholm (Azure Blue Remix) https://soundcloud.com/azureblue/jonathan-johansson-stockholm-azure-blue-remix
Jurgen Paape So Weit Wie Noch Nie https://soundcloud.com/canadiansuit/jurgen-paape-so-weit-wie-noch-nie
Gaudi + Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan Bethe Bethe Kese Kese https://soundcloud.com/gaudi/gaudi-nusrat-fateh-ali-khan-1
Airbreak
Espion Here, Now https://soundcloud.com/espion-1/here-now
Julian Horn Edit D'Algerie https://soundcloud.com/giuliodj/edit-dalgerie
Armagnac I Was Not Myself Last Night (Original Mix) All Naked https://soundcloud.com/armagnac-max/armagnac-i-was-not-myself-last
Bonobo Pieces (feat. Cornelia) The North Borders Ninja Tune https://soundcloud.com/bonobo/pieces
Cornelia By the Fire
Pallers The Kiss Labrador https://soundcloud.com/cornelia/by-the-fire-mp3-1
Airbreak
Emancipator Soon It Will Be Cold Enough To Build Fires
Cocorosie Surfer Girl (cover)
Spartak Nightshift (Cokiyu remix)
Bondax All Inside
Darius Maliblue
Giraffage Feels
The Echelon Effect Your First Light My Eventide
Doprah San Pedro
Erykah Badu On and On (Booty Fade Remix) https://soundcloud.com/bootyfade/erykah-badu-on-and-on-booty
Airbreak
Phedre Ancient Nouveau
C. Love and Jacqueline Sauvage Este Ritmo