Caves XL

Josh

Featuring Guest Co Host:

Dj Dope (Maxine) 

Genre

pop, folk, emo, lo fi ambient, ghost stuff

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Thursday 5/09/2013 @ 4:30AM - 6:00AM
ArtistSongAlbumLabelComments
Bad Kisser Ride or Die http://foie.tumblr.com/post/49788517970/ride-or-die-bad-kisser-i-will-sin-again-and
Gremlins JonBenet http://gremlins.bandcamp.com/
Advance Base Summer Music A Shut-In's Prayer Ordinal/Caldo Verde
Say Hi To Your Mom Blah Blah Blah Impeccable Blahs Euphobia
Happy Trendy Skinny Ghost Old Friends
Airbreak
OCS I am Slow 3 & 4 Narnack
Holy Shit! You Made My Dreams Come True You Made My Dreams Come True
New Order Dreams Never End Movement Factory
Fluffy Lumbers Adoration Winter Review 2010 Underwater Peoples Records
Bee Eyes Earthworm Jr. http://beeeyes.bandcamp.com/track/earthworm-jr
Stinky Smelly The Upper Room Spook
Shinobu Antarctic Stare Strange Spring Air Asian Man San Jose!! Yea! :~)
Airbreak
Skip Skip Ben Ben Sand Sacrifice Mountain Hills
The Cure !0.15 Saturday Night Three Imaginary Boys Fiction
Mumblr Little Green Spots White Jesus http://mumblr.bandcamp.com/track/little-green-spots
Olive Drab Hugs Girl http://olivedrab.bandcamp.com/track/hugs
Cousin Brian Tired First http://cousinbrian.bandcamp.com/track/tired
Radiator Girls Eerie Body BLACK GIRLS Mjmj Split with Blackhawks
Coma Cinema Satan Made A Mansion Posthumous Release Fork and Spoon Records http://soundcloud.com/fork-and-spoon-records/satan-made-a-mansion-by-coma/
Airbreak
My Little Airport When I Listen To The Field Mice Zoo Is Sad, People Are Cruel Elefant Records
Neat Beats Why Would We Need Breaks? Cosmic Surgery Hop Skip Jump Records
Minks Life At Dusk By The Hedge Captured Tracks
BOYZ & GIRL New BOYZ & GIRL Maybe Mars
Airbreak
White Reaper AAlone White Aura